Hong Kong Arts Development Council
Home Sitemap 繁體 简体Images VersionPrint Friendly



Arts Participation and Consumption Survey – Final Report

The survey revealed that among 3,016 interviewees, a total of 1,634 interviewees, around 54.6%, have attended/participated in at least one type of arts and cultural activities between October 2014 and September 2015. Although the remaining 1,385 interviewees have not attended/participated in any arts and cultural activities, 28.8% of these non-participants are most interested in some arts activities.

With the support of the Home Affairs Bureau, Hong Kong Arts Development Council expects that the characteristics of the arts and cultural participants can be revealed from different perspectives through the survey, including the population of potential arts and cultural participants in different districts and at different life stages, so as to facilitate the discussions and development of arts promotion and education strategies.

①  Arts and cultural activities referred to in this article are dance, drama, xiqu, music, multi-arts, variety and pop performances, film festival /independent screenings, visual arts exhibitions and literary activities. Variety and pop performances include talent shows, arts competitions programmes and awards presentation ceremonies, independent bands and pop singers’ concerts. Literary activities include literary talks and reading literary books in bookshops or libraries.

②  Arts activities referred to in this article are dance, drama, xiqu, music, multi-arts, film festival /independent screenings, visual arts exhibitions and literary activities.

Download Document Format
Arts Participation and Consumption Survey – Final Report
Arts Participation and Consumption Survey – Annex 2 – Dance Report
Arts Participation and Consumption Survey – Annex 2 – Music Report
Arts Participation and Consumption Survey – Annex 2 – Theatre Report
Arts Participation and Consumption Survey – Annex 2 – Xiqu Report
Arts Participation and Consumption Survey – Annex 2 – Multi-arts Report
Arts Participation and Consumption Survey – Annex 2 – Film & Media Arts Report
Arts Participation and Consumption Survey – Annex 2 – Visual Arts Report
Arts Participation and Consumption Survey – Annex 2 – Literary Arts Report
Arts Participation and Consumption Survey – Annex 2 – Pop Show Report
Arts Participation and Consumption Survey – Annex 2 – Variety Show Report
Arts Participation and Consumption Survey – Technical Report


  ^ TOP

香港艺术发展局
主页 网站地图 ENG 繁體图像版本友善列印



「观赏艺文节目及消费调查」- 总报告

调查发现,在3,016名受访者当中,有1,634名受访者於2014年10月至2015年9月内曾观赏/接触至少一种艺文活动,占受访人数之54.6%。至於馀下之1,384名受访者虽然没有接触任何艺文活动,但其中约有28.8%受访者表示对艺术活动最感兴趣。

本计划获民政事务局支持,艺发局期望透过是次调查可从多角度理解艺文活动人口的特徵,包括不同地区潜在的艺文活动观赏/参与群丶市民在不同人生阶段参与艺文活动的情况等,以助日後讨论及推出更适切的艺术推广和教育策略。

① 本文所指的艺文活动为舞蹈丶戏剧丶戏曲丶音乐丶跨媒体艺术丶综艺及流行表演丶电影节/独立放映丶视觉艺术展览丶文学活动。综艺和流行节目包括才艺表演丶各种艺术比赛及颁奖典礼丶独立乐队及流行歌星音乐会等节目。文学活动包括文学讲座丶於书店/图书馆内阅读文学书籍。

②  本文所指的艺术活动只涉及舞蹈丶戏剧丶戏曲丶音乐丶跨媒体艺术丶电影节/独立放映丶视觉艺术展览及文学活动。

按此连结至英文版面下载总报告。



  ^ 页首